What happens if I have any existing listings?

< All Topics

If you are already on existing booking sites like Airbnb and Booking.com, we do not transfer these listings into TravelNest. At present, we do not transfer existing reviews from any channels into TravelNest. When you join TravelNest, we ask you to snooze or deactivate your existing listings. Snoozing your listing is a way of temporarily deactivating them – they are not permanently deleted and you’ll still be able to access the content.

Building your new listings

You provide us all the information we need to build your new listings and distribute them across 30+ channels. You then have the flexibility to manage all the channels you wish to work with, from within one system. This saves time and eliminates the need for multiple logins for different sites. Your exposure and visibility will increase due to listing on multiple channels with TravelNest.

You will also benefit from having a single point of contact for all channels – us.

Previous How does TravelNest manage my property on multiple channels?
Next What websites can you put my properties on?